Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a body of citizens that serve within the Township, acting as an advisory group to the Township Board on issues and policies related to planning, land use regulation, and community development. It shall be the function and duty of the Commission to make and adopt a Master Plan for the physical development of the Township. It shall conduct public hearings and advise the Township Board regarding amendments to the Township Zoning Ordinance and other applicable ordinances.

Webster Township Planning Commission has 7 members recommended by the Supervisor and approved by the Township Board for 3-year terms.  The Planning Commission meets 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm. However, for the months of February, March and November, it will be Fourth Wednesday followed by the Board meeting. 

Jan 18, Feb 22, Mar 22, Apr 19, May 17, Jun 21, Jul 19, Aug 16, Sep 20, Oct 18, Nov 15, Dec 20

Planning Commission Members
Paul Zalucha- Term Expires 12/25

Tom Neil- Term Expires 12/24

Rick Kleinschmidt - Term Expires 12/24

Julie Nixon- Term Expires 12/23

Kay Stremler (Secretary)- Term Expires 12/24

John Westman - Term Expires 12/24

George Goodman (Vice-chair)- Term Expires 12/23

Martha Zeeb - Recording Secretary (Not a member) 
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category